

BRUCE CLEELAND



PETER DUBRAWSKI



DENIS MORIARTY



THEODORE PENNY



SELECTED FOR BEST LAWYERS (2024 EDITION)



FRANCES BROWER



KYLE DINICOLA



KRISTIAN MORIARTY



PHILIP McDERMOTT



PATRICK McINTYRE



ANNETTE MIJANOVIC KATHLEEN E.M. MORIARTY



AREZOO JAMSHIDI BETHSAIDA OBRA-WHITE





JOSH MALTZER

Haight

SELECTED FOR BEST LAWYERS: ONES TO WATCH (2024 EDITION)